Reviews

Abigail
9/10/2020
Love this place
Richard
6/18/2020
Y7oyi
Vanessa
6/7/2020
2nd time ordering the egg roll & made sure it was vegetarian and get it home and they AGAIN made it with meat! So frustrating! My boyfriend is allergic to the meat so we had to throw them away! What a waste AGAIN! Other then that the food was good
Rick
3/31/2020
VERY POLITE & DELICIOUS FOOD. DEF GUNNA EAT HERE AGAIN
Elizabeth
11/14/2019
Loved the food and the service is amazing!
Luis
11/4/2019
Best Chinese food in Hanford
Alyssa
5/26/2019
Best vegan chinese food I've ever had!
John
3/20/2019
Good Chinese food in the heart of Haford.
Fran
3/1/2019
Love this place! Great food and fast service.
Silvia
2/25/2019
Good like always
Juan
2/5/2019
Delicious Chinese style chicken chowmein and great portions definitely recommend and great prices
Juan
11/26/2018
Delicious food and great serving portion and great customer service
Ruby
9/20/2018
The lemon chicken came with no lemon sauce, and they also forgot to add napkins and forks. Big oversight, on their part.
William
9/7/2018
We ordered takeout and everything came organized and separated from the sauces which was nice! But the egg foo young was VERY doughy and we tossed it. The chicken for the sesame chicken was almost all breading with little tiny pieces of dried up chicken so we had to toss that as well. The fried wonton was very good. As was the sweet sour sauce and very good chowmein. Although once again the pork slices for the chowmein were dried out and more like jerky. So overall I would have given only 2 stars but bumped it up to three because of the organization and the delicious sauces. I don't usually draw a conclusion about a restaurant from one visit so we will give it one more chance soon. Maybe that was a fluke, although I doubt it.
Francisco
8/27/2018
Awesome experience,
Dan
6/8/2018
Delicious and consistent, the best walnut shrimp on the planet!!! Pork chow mein is awesome too!!
Dan
2/14/2018
Both the Walnut shrimp, pork chow mein with hot mustard are unbeatably DELICIOUS and HK is consistent! My favorite Chinese food, hands down
Anne
12/11/2017
This was our first time trying this restaurant and we LOVED it. We ordered a variety of dishes including Teriyaki Chicken, Oyster Beef, and Egg Foo Yung. It was all delicious, cooked to perfection, and generously proportioned. The service was timely and most accommodating with special requests too. Their Teriyaki Chicken is some of the best I've ever had. Order with confidence 😀
Dan
4/11/2017
Best Chinese food anywhere! Walnut shrimp is bomb, and their chow main is the best, too
Tim
1/11/2017
worked great
Kathy
8/7/2016
Good was ready, hostess very cordial, dinner was tasty
Rubyolivia
7/3/2016
Was fresh good job
Any questions please call us.